Welcome to the world of additives

Additives are used in a variety of areas in our day-to-day lives. Some examples are the food industry, the construction industry, and the cosmetics industry. ERC Additiv GmbH specialises in additives for fuels and lubricants. These additives are used in heating systems and automobiles, among other applications. There is an astounding variety of additives with properties which improve the efficiency, performance, and service life of your machines. And they are all developed, tested, and produced by ERC in Germany.


At our in-house production facility, we have every possible means of dispensing harmful substances in accordance with legal regulations. We also offer you our experience and technical equipment for the dispensing of your harmful substances. On the following pages we would like to give you an overview of our product range and the effects of additives, as well as their areas of application.

Additives for the retail market

We are a partner of the retail market – that is our philosophy. And we take it seriously: We offer additives and services for the refinement of heating oil and diesel into premium products.

From the additive to product flyer to training for your sales teams, we offer you a tailored marketing programme. Give us a try! We look forward to hearing from you. On the following pages you will find the right product for every purpose.

More information

Additives pay for themselves

Optimise your diesel fuel and the performance of your fleet. With our diesel additives, standard diesel becomes premium diesel with unique properties.

Improved efficiency, system protection, long-term stability of the fuel, and many other improvements can be easily achieved. On the following pages you will find the right product for every purpose.

More information

Only the best for your car and motorcycle

Take care of more than your car's exterior and interior. Make sure that you also give your engine the necessary care and you will enjoy your car's performance for much longer.

With our additives, you optimise the combustion, remove deposits in the fuel system or in the combustion chamber, and protect the engine components from wear. On the following pages you will find the right product for every purpose.

More information

Additives for storage tanks and refineries

Is your fuel 'off-spec' or would you like to distinguish yourself from the competition? Do you need a single active ingredient or a complete additive package? Whichever you choose: ERC can provide you with optimal support. Thanks to flexible logistics and permanent stockkeeping, we can react quickly to all market requirements. On the following pages you will find the right product for all your requirements.

More information

Willkommen in der Welt der Additive

Additive gibt es in sehr vielen Bereichen des täglichen Lebens. Zum Beispiel in der Lebensmittelindustrie, in der Bauindustrie oder auch in der Kosmetikbranche. Die ERC Additiv GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Additive für den Kraftstoff-, Brennstoff- und Schmierstoffbereich. Diese Additive finden ihren Einsatz unter anderem in Heizungsanlagen und in Automobilen. Es gibt eine verblüffende Vielfalt von Additiven mit Eigenschaften, die die Effizienz, Performance und Lebensdauer Ihrer Maschinen und Motoren verbessern. Und alle werden von ERC in Deutschland entwickelt, erprobt und produziert.


In unserem eigenen Produktionswerk haben wir alle Möglichkeiten, um Gefahrstoffe den gesetzlichen Anforderungen entsprechend abzufüllen. Unsere Erfahrung und die technischen Einrichtungen bieten wir Ihnen gerne auch für die Abfüllung Ihrer Gefahrgüter an. Auf den folgenden Seiten wollen wir Ihnen einen Überblick über unser Produktprogramm und die Wirkungen und Anwendungsbereiche von Additiven geben.

Additive für den Handel

Partner des Handels – so lautet unser Motto. Und das nehmen wir ernst: Wir bieten ihnen Additive und Dienstleistungen um standardisiertes Heizöl EL und Diesel zu Premium-Produkten zu veredeln.

Vom Additiv über Produktflyer bis hin zu Schulungen für Ihre Verkaufsteams bieten wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Marketingprogramm. Testen Sie uns! Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie für jeden Zweck das richtige Produkt.

Mehr Informationen

Additive machen sich von selbst bezahlt

Optimieren Sie Ihren Dieselkraftstoff und die Performance Ihres Fuhrparks. Mit unseren Dieseladditiven wird aus Standarddiesel Premiumdiesel mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften.

Effizienzsteigerung, Systemschutz, Langzeitstabilität des Kraftstoffes und viele andere Verbesserungen lassen sich ganz einfach erreichen. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie für jeden Zweck das richtige Produkt.

Mehr Informationen

Alles Gute für Ihr Auto und Motorrad

Pflegen Sie Ihr Auto nicht nur von außen und im Innenraum. Sorgen Sie auch dafür, dass Ihr Motor die notwendige Pflege bekommt und sie werden länger Freude an der Leistung ihres Fahrzeugs haben.

Mit unseren Additiven optimieren Sie die Verbrennung, beseitigen Ablagerungen im Kraftstoffsystem oder im Brennraum und schützen die Bauteile des Motors durch Verschleißminderung. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie für jeden Zweck das richtige Produkt.

Mehr Informationen

Additive für Tanklager und Raffinerien

Ist Ihr Kraftstoff „off-spec“ oder wollen Sie sich vom Wettbewerb abheben? Brauchen Sie einen einzelnen Wirkstoff oder ein komplettes Additiv-Paket? Wie immer Sie sich entscheiden: ERC kann Sie optimal unterstützen. Dank flexibler Logistik und permanenter Bevorratung können wir auf alle Anforderungen des Marktes schnell reagieren. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie für alle Ihre Anforderungen das richtige Produkt.

Mehr Informationen