Welcome to ERC - a powerful group

ERC stands for Emission Reduction Concepts, the art of achieving improved combustion processes with lower emissions. That is our goal and claim with which we strive to make a contribution to improved air quality and thus quality of live.

 

25 years of commitment to the environment

Our most important priority is already evident in the company name ERC GmbH, which stands for Emission Reduction Concepts: innovative technologies for more efficient use of energy and improved air quality.

In the past 25 years ERC has introduced numerous innovative solutions that have set worldwide standards for preventing and reducing emissions from combustion processes. Substantially lower emissions of particulate matter, nitrogen oxide, hydrocarbons, carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide, as well as sulphur dioxide and trioxide are our contribution to protecting people, the environment and the climate. A prerequisite for this has always been and will continue to be our timely ability to recognise new developments and implement them in the form of practicable technologies - yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Concepts and solutions for emission reduction

We have offered custom concepts and solutions for emission reduction for over 20 years and have become one of the leading companies in this sector in Germany and worldwide.We take diverse technological approaches and combine the widest-ranging technologies and ideas to provide individual solutions.

Optimization of energy efficiency

We produce from additives for fuel consumption to denitrification plants and flue gas cleaning to dosing systems as well as control systems everything that contributes to the optimization of energy efficiency, the plant condition and process control at our locations in Buchholz and Wahlstedt, Germany.

Our three divisions work hand in hand...

... in order to ensure resources are better utilized and emissions are minimized

 

 

ERC Group in numbers

 

25

 

Years of ERC

150

 

Employees

20

 

Trainees accepted after training

39

 

Active countries

ERC-online

A powerful group

The ERC Group is comprised of four companies which are affiliated within a holding structure.
The synergies arising within this structure can be utilised optimally.


Find out more about the ERC Group

Willkommen bei ERC - Eine starke Gruppe

Konzepte und Lösungen zur Emissions-Reduzierung
Wir bieten Ihnen seit über 25 Jahren maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Lösungen zur Emissions-Reduzierung und haben uns auf diesem Gebiet zu einem der führenden Unternehmen in Deutschland und der Welt entwickelt. Wir verfolgen vielfältige technologische Ansätze und kombinieren die unterschiedlichsten Technologien und Ideen zu individuellen Problemlösungen.

25 Jahre Einsatz für die Umwelt

Die Emissions-Reduzierungs-Konzepte GmbH trägt unser wichtigstes Anliegen schon im Namen: effizienteren Energieeinsatz und die Verbesserung der Luftqualität durch innovative Technologien.

In den vergangenen 25 Jahren hat die ERC zahlreiche wegweisende Lösungen zur Vermeidung und Verringerung von Emissionen aus Verbrennungsprozessen auf den Weg gebracht und damit weltweite Standards gesetzt. Deutlich verringerte Emissionen von Ruß, Stickoxiden, Kohlenwasserstoffen, Kohlenmonoxiden, Kohlendioxiden sowie Schwefeldi- und -trioxiden sind das Ergebnis, mit dem wir zum Schutz von Mensch, Umwelt und Klima beigetragen haben. Eine Voraussetzung dafür war und ist unverändert, dass wir neue Entwicklungen immer frühzeitig erkannt und in praxistaugliche Technologien übersetzt haben – gestern, heute und morgen.

Optimierung der Energieeffizienz

Vom Additiv für Kraft- und Brennstoffe, über Entstickungsanlagen zur Rauchgasreinigung, bis hin zu Dosiersystemen und Steuerungsanlagen produzieren wir an den Standorten Buchholz und Wahlstedt alles, was zur Optimierung der Energieeffizienz, der Prozessführung und des Anlagenzustandes beiträgt.

Unsere drei Unternehmensbereiche arbeiten Hand in Hand ...

... daran, dass Ressourcen besser genutzt und Emissionen auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

 

 

ERC Group in Zahlen

 

25

 

Jahre ERC

150

 

Mitarbeiter

20

 

Azubis nach Ausbildung übernommen

39

 

Länder, in denen ERC aktiv ist

ERC-online

Eine starke Gruppe

Die ERC Gruppe setzt sich aus vier Firmen zusammen, die in einer Holdingstruktur miteinander verbunden sind.
In dieser Struktur können die sich bietenden Synergien optimal genutzt werden.


Mehr über die ERC Gruppe erfahren